BiGrani’s Brew

A Place To Feel The Taste of Pleasure

It seems only appropriate that my first local feature is BiGrani’s Brew since I was inspired with the idea for this website during one of my many visits there.  Gracie Tilmon opened BiGrani’s Brew on April 10, 2010 as a way to honor and remember her coffee-loving mother.  An article from The Greenville News hangs on the wall to the right of the counter and describes Gracie’s journey from grief over her mother’s death to her decision to preserve her mother’s legacy through her own coffee shop.

I found BiGrani’s Brew at the end of a long search for a coffee shop home.  Finding one was not easy for me.  I wanted baristas who were friendly and down-to-earth, an environment suitable for working in, a delicious cup of coffee, and a reasonable commute.  After years of trying places that did not quite fit, I had almost given up.  Then I finally decided to try a place on Wade Hampton that I passed nearly every day and the search was over.

Tanya is the best!

The coffee is worth savoring and the service at BiGrani’s Brew is outstanding.  Recently, my husband wanted enhance my day with caffeinated goodness but was unsure what to order and Tanya helped him remember that my favorite drink was a vanilla latte.  On the mornings when I am running behind but still want the lift that BiGrani’s coffee brings to me, I can call ahead and my latte is waiting for me in the drive-thru when I arrive.

BiGrani’s Brew offers a wide variety of beverages from hot, frozen, or iced espresso drinks to smoothies and organic iced teas.  Food offerings include pastries, muffins, soups, salads, and sandwiches.  I highly recommend the hot vanilla latte or the exclusive BiGrani’s Mocha.

With free Wi-Fi and plenty of room to spread out, BiGrani’s Brew is the perfect place to study, work, or enjoy time with friends.  The open seating area and stage equipped with a microphone and speakers makes it a great space for meetings or performances.  Bring your business project, your book club, or your desire for a pleasant environment and good coffee to BiGrani’s Brew and see why it truly is “A Place To Feel The Taste of Pleasure.”

 

BiGrani’s Brew is located at 2520 Wade Hampton Blvd. (across from Denny’s) in Greenville.

Hours: Monday – Saturday 7:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m. 

Categories: Food & Beverage | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.